Gigs

Uckfield Blues & Roots festival, Sussex

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 27 July @ 19:00
Civic Centre, Uckfield, East Sussex

Blues, Roots & Originals

Venue Facebook

Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth Musician's night

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Monday 29 July @ 20:30
41 Wimborne rd., Bournemouth, Dorset BH2 6NB

 plus horn section

 

01202552941

Stompin On The Quomps, Christchurch

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion with horn section

Saturday 3 August @ 16:00
Christchurch Quay, Dorset. BH23 1BY

Well established outdoor one day festival located on the beautiful picturesque Christchurch Quay.

Music starts at midday and finishes with the Taverner's Big Band (this year includes PeeWee Ellis band)

Great views, fantabulous music and atmosphere...

 

Venue Facebook

The Royal Portland Arms, Portland, Weymouth

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 9 August @ 21:00
40 Fortuneswell, Portland DT5 1LZ

Oldest pub on Portland... serious about their live music! 

01305 862255

'Summer Breeze on the Quay' Poole Quay

Zoe Schwarz Blues Band
Thursday 15 August @ 19:30
The Quay, Poole, BH15

... hosted by Poole Tourism... plus fireworks at 10pm!

01202262637

Old Bush Blues Festival, Worcester

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 17 August @ 15:00
The Old Bush, Upton Road, Callow End, Worcester
01905 830792
Venue Facebook

Dorchester Bank Holiday Music Festival in Maumbury Rings

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Monday 26 August @ 16:00
Maumbury Rings, Weymouth Ave/Maumbury rd., Dorchester Dorset

 

Other bands tba

Maumbury Rings is an ancient Neolithic Henge and Roman Amphitheatre, for more information see http://www.maumburyrings.co.uk

 

Poole Blues Festival, Poole Quay

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 6 September @ 21:30
Poole Quay, Dorset

A weekend of blues on the quay ....  

01202 684237
Venue Facebook

The Thomas Tripp Music Bar, Christchurch

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 22 September @ 21:00
10 Wick lane, Christchurch Dorset BH23 1HX

Vibey, established, live music venue. Good stage, audience and atmosphere.

01202490498

The Bottleneck Blues Club, Rochester, Kent

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Tuesday 24 September @ 20:30
£12
St. George Hotel, Rochester, Kent ME1 1DX
Venue Facebook

Carlisle Blues Rock festival

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 28 September @ 17:00
CA1 2RL Carlisle, Cumbria

One weekend, one venue, 16 bands.

Venue Facebook

Barnoldswich Music & Arts centre (McCullough's bar), Lancashire

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Blues Duo
Monday 30 September @ 19:30
18-22 Rainhall Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5AF

Two Rivers Blues festival, Britany

Zoe Schwarz Blues Band
Saturday 5 October @ 19:00
Belle Isle en Terre, Britany
Venue Facebook

Teignmouth Jazz & Blues Festival

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 19 October @ 21:00
Bronx bar, Teignmouth, Devon TQ14

Duo gig in the afternoon at 12 noon playing a mixture of Jazz and blues standards and few of our own. then the full Blue Commotion band later at 9 playing our eclectic mix of original electric blues.

Finns Weymouth

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 15 November @ 21:00
26 Westham Road, Weymouth Dorset DT4 8NU

'The House That Rocks', Weymouth's premier live music venue

01305 778098

Shelly Theatre Boscombe, Bournemouth

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 22 November @ 20:00
£10
Shelley Manor, Beechwood Ave, Bournemouth BH5 1LX
01202 413600
Venue Facebook

Huntingdon Hall, Worcester

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 23 November @ 19:30
£15
24 Chapel Walk, Worcester WR1 3LD
01905 611427
Venue Facebook

Blues At Barleylands, Essex

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 30 November @ 14:00
1 Barleylands Rd, Billericay CM11 2UD

doors at 1pm

Venue Facebook

The Stables, Wavendon, stage 2

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 7 December @ 20:00
£12 (£10 in advance)
Stockwell Ln, Wavendon, Milton Keynes MK17 8LU
01908 280800
Venue Facebook

Platform Tavern, Southampton

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 14 December @ 21:00
Platform Tavern, Town Quay, Southampton, Hampshire SO14 2NY
023 8033 7232

Bullfrog Blues Club, Southsea

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Thursday 6 February @ 21:00
£10 / £8 in advance
The Dockyard Club, Onslow Rd, PO5 2NH.

Doors at 8pm

023 9273 5237
Venue Facebook

Chapel Arts Centre, Bristol

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 25 April @ 20:00
££15/£14(adv)
St. James’s Memorial Hall Lower Borough Walls Bath BA1 1QR
01225 463362

Tweets