Gigs

Spooners Blues Club, Deal, Kent

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Thursday 11 April @ 20:00
£8 / £5 (members)
The Alma, CT14 6EB
07767 127928

Mid Wales R&B Club, Brecon

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 12 April @ 20:00
£12
The Muse, Old Museum, Glamorgan Street, Powys, LD3 7DW

Arlington Arts, Newbury

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 13 April @ 20:00
Mary Hare, Snelsmore, RG14 3BQ
01635 244246
Venue Facebook

The Malt Shovel, Northampton

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Wednesday 24 April @ 20:45
121 Bridge St, Northampton NN1 1QF
01604 234212

The Lord Nelson, Poole Quay

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 28 April @ 15:00
The Quay, Dorest BH15 1HJ

Blues, Roots & Originals

01202 776226
Venue Facebook

The Lighthouse, Poole, 'A Night Of Blues 'n Boogie'

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 1 June @ 19:30
Sherling studio theatre, Lighthouse, 21 Kingland Rd, Poole BH15 1UG

Triple headline show with Paddy Milner, Harry Skinner & Dave Saunders, and us! :-)

Get your tickets early to avoid disappointment. 

 

01202 280000

Chapel Arts Centre, Bristol

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 8 June @ 20:00
££15/£14(adv)
St. James’s Memorial Hall Lower Borough Walls Bath BA1 1QR
01225 463362

Hawthorns, Glastonbury

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 14 June @ 20:00
8-12 Northload Street, Glastonbury BA6 9JJ
01458 831255

The Lord Nelson, Poole Quay

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 16 June @ 15:00
The Quay, Dorest BH15 1HJ
01202 776226

Platform Tavern, Southampton

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 22 June @ 21:00
Platform Tavern, Town Quay, Southampton, Hampshire SO14 2NY
023 8033 7232

Uckfield Blues & Roots festival, Sussex

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 27 July @ 19:00
Civic Centre, Uckfield, East Sussex

Blues, Roots & Originals

Venue Facebook

Old Bush Blues Festival, Worcester

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 17 August @ 15:00
The Old Bush, Upton Road, Callow End, Worcester
01905 830792
Venue Facebook

Dorchester Bank Holiday Music Festival in Maumbury Rings

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Monday 26 August @ 16:00
Maumbury Rings, Weymouth Ave/Maumbury rd., Dorchester Dorset

 

Other bands tba

Maumbury Rings is an ancient Neolithic Henge and Roman Amphitheatre, for more information see http://www.maumburyrings.co.uk

 

Poole Blues Festival, Poole Quay

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 6 September @ 21:30
Poole Quay, Dorset

A weekend of blues on the quay ....  

01202 684237
Venue Facebook

Two Rivers Blues festival, Britany

Zoe Schwarz Blues Band
Saturday 5 October @ 19:00
Belle Isle en Terre, Britany
Venue Facebook

Blues At Barleylands, Essex

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 30 November @ 14:00
1 Barleylands Rd, Billericay CM11 2UD

doors at 1pm

Venue Facebook

Bullfrog Blues Club, Southsea

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Thursday 6 February @ 21:00
£10 / £8 in advance
The Dockyard Club, Onslow Rd, PO5 2NH.

Doors at 8pm

023 9273 5237
Venue Facebook

Tweets