Gigs

Finns Weymouth

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 15 November @ 21:00
26 Westham Road, Weymouth Dorset DT4 8NU

'The House That Rocks', Weymouth's premier live music venue

01305 778098

Shelley Theatre Boscombe, Bournemouth

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 22 November @ 20:00
£10
Shelley Manor, Beechwood Ave, Bournemouth BH5 1LX
01202 413600
Venue Facebook

Huntingdon Hall, Worcester

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 23 November @ 19:30
£15
24 Chapel Walk, Worcester WR1 3LD
01905 611427
Venue Facebook

Blues At Barleylands, Essex

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 30 November @ 14:00
1 Barleylands Rd, Billericay CM11 2UD

doors at 1pm

Venue Facebook

The Stables, Wavendon, stage 2

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 7 December @ 20:00
£12 (£10 in advance)
Stockwell Ln, Wavendon, Milton Keynes MK17 8LU
01908 280800
Venue Facebook

Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth Musician's night

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Monday 9 December @ 20:30
41 Wimborne rd., Bournemouth, Dorset BH2 6NB
01202552941

Platform Tavern, Southampton

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 14 December @ 21:00
Platform Tavern, Town Quay, Southampton, Hampshire SO14 2NY
023 8033 7232

The Great British Rock and Blues Festival, Skegness

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 19 January @ 14:00

The Blues Stage, timings tbc

Barnoldswich Music & Arts centre 'The Famous Monday Blues Club, Lancashire

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Blues (and guests)

Sunday 19 January @ 19:30
18-22 Rainhall Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5AF

plus support

Bullfrog Blues Club, Southsea

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Thursday 6 February @ 21:00
£10 / £8 in advance
The Dockyard Club, Onslow Rd, PO5 2NH.

Doors at 8pm

023 9273 5237
Venue Facebook

Looe Blues Rhythm & Rock Festival, SE Cornwall

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 22 March @ 14:00
Tencreek holiday park

timings tbc,

20-22nd March, 3 days of live music plus accommodation.

07472 349222

Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth Musician's Night

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Monday 23 March @ 20:30
41 Wimborne rd., Bournemouth, Dorset BH2 6NB
01202552941

Hawthorns, Glastonbury

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 27 March @ 20:00
8-12 Northload Street, Glastonbury BA6 9JJ
01458 831255

The Thomas Tripp Music Bar, Christchurch

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 12 April @ 20:45
Thomas Tripp, 10 Wick lane, Christchurch Dorset BH23 1HX
01202490498
Venue Facebook

Coolham Live Music Club, Horsham W.Sussex

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 18 April @ 19:00
Billingshurst rd., Horsham RH13
07889 775173

Chapel Arts Centre, Bristol

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 25 April @ 20:00
££15/£14(adv)
St. James’s Memorial Hall Lower Borough Walls Bath BA1 1QR
01225 463362

Eastbourne Jazz Club, Zoe Sings Billie, Nina and Etta

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Quintet

Wednesday 29 April @ 19:30
The Fisherman's club, Royal Parade, Eastbourne, BN22 7AA

A night of songs from the Billie Holiday, Nina Simone and Etta James repertoire..... plus a handful of originals inspired by these artists. Featuring Rob Koral-guitar, Gareth Williams-piano, Steve Thompson-double bass & drums

01323722664

Lincoln Blues Festival

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 9 May @ 18:00

Leeds Blues Festival

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 10 May @ 12:00

Arlington Arts, Newbury - A Night Of Blues n Boogie

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 15 May @ 20:00
Mary Hare, Snelsmore, RG14 3BQ

3 great acts - plus Dino Baptiste duo, Mark Harrison 

01635 244246
Venue Facebook

The Cellar Bar @ The Maltings, Farnham

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Thursday 21 May @ 20:30
£12 / £10
The Cellar bar, The Maltings, Bridge Sq, Farnham, Surrey GU9 7QR,

A Boogaloo promotion.

01252 793430
Venue Facebook

Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 5 June @ 20:00
£12/£10
Church St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA
01297 442138

The Lighthouse, Poole, 'A Night Of Blues 'n Boogie'

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 6 June @ 20:00
Sherling studio theatre, Lighthouse, 21 Kingland Rd, Poole BH15 1UG

A wonderful and varied night of blues! Three great acts covering New Orleans Boogie Woogie, Acoustic Country Blues, and Contemporary Electric Blues.

Plus Dom Pipkin solo Boogie boogie piano, and Stomping Dave (duo)

01202 280000

Beaminster Music Festival, West Dorset

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Quartet (with double bass and drums)

Wednesday 1 July @ 20:45
St. Mary's Church Beaminster

Hawthorns, Glastonbury, Wilts

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 3 July @ 21:00
8-12 Northload Street, BA6 9JJ
01458 831255

Plough Arts, South Molton, Devon

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 17 July @ 20:00
01805 624624
Venue Facebook

The Acorn, Penzance, Cornwall

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 18 July @ 20:00
£14/£12
Parade Street, TR18 4BU
01726 879500
Venue Facebook

North Wales Blues & Sould Festival, Mold,

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 2 August @ 14:00

timings tbc

The Thomas Tripp Music bar, Christchurch

Zoe Schwarz Blues Band
Sunday 9 August @ 20:45
Thomas Tripp, 10 Wick lane, Christchurch Dorset BH23 1HX
01202490498
Venue Facebook

Ilminster Arts Centre, Somerset 'Zoe sings Billie, Nina and Etta'

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Quintet

Friday 28 August @ 19:30
The Meeting House, East street

A night of songs from the Billie Holiday, Nina Simone and Etta James repertoire..... plus a handful of originals inspired by these artists.

01460 54973
Venue Facebook

Dorchester Arts Centre, Dorset

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 25 September @ 19:30
The Corn Exchange, High East St, DT1 1HF
01305 266926
Venue Facebook

Borough Blues Club, Pontypool

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 7 November @ 19:30
£10 (members £8)
Cwmbran PFC, Kings Head Ground, off Station Rd., Pontnewydd, Cwmbran NP44 1NY

The Thomas Tripp Music bar, Christchurch, Dorset

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 8 November @ 19:45
10 Wick lane, Christchurch Dorset BH23 1HX

Vibey, established, live music venue

01202490498
Venue Facebook

Czech Republic Tour

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Monday 30 November @ 00:00

to 12th December

Tweets