Gigs

The Palladium, Bideford, Devon

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 28 April @ 21:00
£8
Lower Gunstone, Bideford, Devon EX39 2DE
01237478860
Venue Facebook

Chaplins, Boscombe, Bournemouth - DUO

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral - Duo

Sunday 29 April @ 20:30
529 Christchurch Rd, Boscombe, Bournemouth, BH1 4AG

Award winning, quirky, artistic venue ... live music every day of the week.

Venue Facebook

The Royal Portland Arms, Portland, Weymouth DUO

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Blues Duo
Sunday 6 May @ 17:00
40 Fortuneswell, Portland, Dorset DT5 1LZ,

Oldest pub on Portland... serious about their live music! Great crowd!

 

01305862255

The Boarhunt Blues club, Fareham

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 18 May @ 20:00
£13
North Boarhunt Parish Hall, Trampers Ln, North Boarhunt, Fareham PO17 6DD
0744 586 1519

Winchester Discovery Centre, Winchester

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 1 June @ 20:00
£12
Jewry Street Winchester SO23 8SB
01962 873603

Borough Blues Club, Pontypool

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 2 June @ 19:30
£10 (members £8)
Cwmbran PFC, Kings Head Ground, off Station Rd., Pontnewydd, Cwmbran NP44 1NY

Bridge Cottage, Uckfield - DUO

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Blues Duo
Wednesday 6 June @ 19:30
High Street, Uckfield, East Sussex TN22 1AZ
01825 760734

Bullfrog Blues Club, Southsea

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Thursday 7 June @ 21:00
£10 / £8 in advance
The Dockyard Club, Onslow Rd, PO5 2NH.

Doors at 8pm

023 9273 5237
Venue Facebook

Dorset Midsummer Music Festival 'DorsetFest'

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 16 June @ 17:30
Bulbarrow Hill (DT11 0HQ)

#DorsetFest is a not for profit music festival founded in 2014, set in the heart of Dorset in a natural amphitheatre (charitable support for 2018 to include Weldmar Hospice).    All day music festival, lineup includes the Ben Waters band

 

Venue Facebook

The Royal Portland Arms, Portland, Weymouth

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 22 June @ 21:30
40 Fortuneswell, Portland DT5 1LZ

Oldest pub on Portland... serious about their live music! Great crowd!

01305 862255

Blues At Barleylands, Essex

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 23 June @ 14:00
1 Barleylands Rd, Billericay CM11 2UD

doors at 1pm

Venue Facebook

The Platform Tavern, Southampton

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 30 June @ 21:00
Town Quay,, Southampton, Hampshire SO14 2NY
023 8033 7232
Venue Facebook

Forest Arts Centre, New Milton, Hants

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 6 July @ 19:30
£12 (£11concs)
Old Milton Road BH25 6DS
01425 612393
Venue Facebook

Finns Weymouth

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 20 July @ 21:00
26 Westham Road, Weymouth Dorset DT4 8NU

'The House That Rocks', Weymouth's premier live music venue

01305 778098

Ealing Blues Festival, London

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 22 July @ 13:30
Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, Ealing, W5.

The Ealing Blues Festival is part of The Ealing Summer Festival

Venue Facebook

The Bear Club, Luton

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 28 July @ 20:30
£10 /£9 (£5 BK)
Mill Yard, 24A Guildford St, Luton LU1 2NR

(doors from 7pm)

Venue Facebook

The Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth Musician's night

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Monday 30 July @ 20:30
41 Wimborne rd., Bournemouth, BH2 6NB

plus horns

Stompin On The Quomps, Christchurch

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 4 August @ 14:00
Christchurch Quay, Dorset. BH23 1BY

Well established outdoor one day festival located on the beautiful picturesque Christchurch Quay.

Music starts at midday and finishes with the Taverner's Big Band (this year includes PeeWee Ellis band)

Great views, fantabulous music and atmosphere...

 

Venue Facebook

The Lord Nelson, Poole Quay

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 12 August @ 15:00
The Quay, Dorest BH15 1HJ
01202 776226

Poole Blues Festival

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 8 September @ 20:30
tba

A weekend of blues on the quay ....  

Venue Facebook

Tom Brown's, Dorchester

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 15 September @ 21:00
47 High East Street, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1HU
01305 264 020

Whitby Blues Festival (A Solid Entertainments promotion)

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 13 October @ 14:00
£24 early bird tickets on sale now
Whitby Pavillion

One day blues festival, including: Corky Laing plays Mountain, Chantel McGregor, Stevie Nimmo, Southbound, Catfish

01472349222

Clitheroe Blues Festival (A Solid Entertainments promotion)

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 14 October @ 14:00
£24 early bird tickets available now
18 York St, Clitheroe BB7 2DL

One Day festival, including: Corky Laing plays Mountain, Chantel McGregor, Stevie Nimmo, Southbound, and Catfish

01472349222

The Platform Tavern, Southampton

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 19 October @ 21:00
Town Quay, Southampton, Hants S014 2NY
023803372232
Venue Facebook

Saltburn Blues Club

Zoe Schwarz Blues Band
Saturday 27 October @ 20:00
The Cricket Club, Markse Mill Lane, Saltburn
07960935263

The Hope Tavern, Lincolnshire

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 28 October @ 16:00
Hope Tavern, Caistor Road, Holton-le-Moor, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN7 6AH

Original Sunday Blues

01673 828217

Tom Brown's, Dorchester

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 3 November @ 21:30
47 High East Street, Dorchester Dorset DT1 1HU
01305 264020
Venue Facebook

Tenby Blues Festival, Church House, Headlining the Acoustic Stage

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Blues Duo
Saturday 17 November @ 21:30

A whole weekend of fabulous national and international Blues in the beautiful Pembrokeshire coastal town of Tenby.

Venue Facebook

Ilminster Arts Centre, Somerset

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 22 February @ 19:30
The Meeting House, East street
01460 54973
Venue Facebook

Tweets